Committee members

Members by institute, August 2022:

ISP:

Heidi Øhrn – heidi.ohrn@uib.no

IBMP: 

Ulvhild Færøvik – ulvhild.eide@uib.no

Eivind Haga Ronold – eivind.ronold@uib.no

HEMIL:

Sara Madeleine Eriksen Kristensen – madeleine.kristensen@uib.no

Magnus Jørgensen – magnus.jorgensen@uib.no

Pedagogy:

Isabela Pires Darcie – isabela.darcie@uib.no

Roles
Leader: Ulvhild Færøvik
Secretary: Sara Madeleine Eriksen Kristensen

Members by institute, January 2021:
ISP:

Dixie Janice Brea Larios –  Dixie.Brea@uib.no


IBMP: 

Ulvhild Færøvik – ulvhild.eide@uib.no

Eivind Haga Ronold – eivind.ronold@uib.no

IKP:

  Vivian Woodfin – vivian.woodfin@uib.no 


HEMIL:

Oyeniyi Samuel Olaniyan – Oyeniyi.Olaniyan@uib.no

Sara Madeleine Eriksen Kristensen – madeleine.kristensen@uib.no


Pedagogy:

Isabela Pires Darcie – isabela.darcie@uib.no

Astrid Lenvik – astrid.lenvik@uib.no

Roles
Leader: Vivian Woodfin
Secretary: Ulvhild Færøvik


Members by institute, November 2019:
ISP: Razieh Chegeni and Dixie Janice Brea Larios
IBMP:  Vera (Barbara) Tsogli and Eivind Haga Ronold
IKP: Eirin Kolberg and Vivian Woodfin
HEMIL: Oyeniyi Samuel Olaniyan
Pedagogy: Isabel Pires Darcie

Roles
Leader: Razieh Chegeni, Razieh.Chegeni@uib.no
Assistant leader: Vera Tsogli, Barbara.Tsogli@uib.no
Secretary: Vera Tsogli, Barbara.Tsogli@uib.no

Members by institute, February 2018:
HEMIL:  Frida Kathrine Sofie Mathisen,  Frida.Mathisen@uib.no.
ISP: Kari Wik Ågotnes, Kari.Agotnes@uib.no. Vara: Razieh Chegeni, Razieh.Chegeni@uib.no
IKP: Turi Reiten Finserås,  Turi.Finseras@uib.no. Vara: Eirin Kolberg, Eirin.Kolberg@uib.no. 2. Vara: Vivian Woodfin, Vivian.Woodfin@uib.no
IBMP: Daniel Jensen, Daniel.Jensen@uib.no. Vara: Isabella Kusztrits, Isabella.Kusztrits@uib.no
IPED: Kari Hagatun, Kari.Hagatun@uib.no. Vara: Øyvind Wiik Halvorsen, Oyvind.Halvorsen@uib.no

Roles
Leader: Kari Wik Ågotnes, Kari.Agotnes@uib.no.
Assistant leader: Isabella Kusztrits, Isabella.Kusztrits@uib.no
Secretary: Turi Reiten Finserås,  Turi.Finseras@uib.no.

Members by institute, January 2017:
HEMIL:  Olin Blaalid Oldeide, Olin.Oldeide@uib.no. Vara: Frida Kathrine Sofie Mathisen,  Frida.Mathisen@uib.no.
ISP: Valeria Markova, Valeria.Markova@uib.no. Vara: Elfrid Krossbakken, Elfrid.Krossbakken@uib.no
IKP: Turi Reiten Finserås,  Turi.Finseras@uib.no. Vara: Eirin Kolberg, Eirin.Kolberg@uib.no.
IBMP: Daniel Jensen, Daniel.Jensen@uib.no. Vara: Isabella Kusztrits, Isabella.Kusztrits@uib.no
IPED: Kari Hagatun, Kari.Hagatun@uib.no. Vara: Fride Haram Klykken, Fride.Klykken@uib.no

Roles
Leader: Olin Blaalid Oldeide, Olin.Oldeide@uib.no.
Assistant leader: Valeria Markova, Valeria.Markova@uib.no.
Secretary: Turi Reiten Finserås,  Turi.Finseras@uib.no.

Members by institute, September 2016:
HEMIL:  Olin Blaalid Oldeide, Olin.Oldeide@uib.no. Vara: Frida Kathrine Sofie Mathisen,  Frida.Mathisen@uib.no.
ISP:   Elfrid Krossbakken, Elfrid.Krossbakken@uib.no. Vara: Valeria Markova, Valeria.Markova@uib.no
IKP: Turi Reiten Finserås,  Turi.Finseras@uib.no. Vara: Endre Visted, Endre.Visted@uib.no.
IBMP: Erlend Joramo Brevik, erlend.brevik@psybp.uib.no. og Kjetil Vikene, Kjetil.Vikene@uib.no
IPED: Kari Hagatun, Kari.Hagatun@uib.no. Vara: Kristine Ludvigsen, Kristine.Ludvigsen@uib.no

Roles
Leader: Kari Hagatun, Kari.Hagatun@uib.no.
Assistant leader: Elfrid Krossbakken, Elfrid.Krossbakken@uib.no.
Secretary: Olin Blaalid Oldeide, Olin.Oldeide@uib.no.

Members by institute, January 2016:
HEMIL:  Elisabeth Årdal, Elisabeth.Ardal@uib.no. Vara: Olin Blaalid Oldeide, Olin.Oldeide@uib.no
ISP:   Elfrid Krossbakken, Elfrid.Krossbakken@uib.no. Vara: Valeria Markova, Valeria.Markova@uib.no
IKP: Endre Visted, Endre.Visted@uib.no.
IBMP: Erlend Joramo Brevik, erlend.brevik@psybp.uib.no. Vara: Kjetil Vikene, Kjetil.Vikene@uib.no
IPED: Kari Hagatun, Kari.Hagatun@uib.no. Vara: Kristine Ludvigsen, Kristine.Ludvigsen@uib.no

Roles
Leader: Kari Hagatun, Kari.Hagatun@uib.no.
Assistant leader: Elfrid Krossbakken, Elfrid.Krossbakken@uib.no.
Secretary: Elisabeth Årdal, Elisabeth.Ardal@uib.no.

Previous members by institute, February 2015:
HEMIL:  Marte Knag Fylkesnes, Marte.Fylkesnes@hemil.uib.no. Vara: Eline Ree, Margaret Søvik
ISP:   Mette Senneseth, Mette@krisepsyk.no. Vara: Eirunn Thun
IKP: Tony Leino, tony.leino@psykp.uib.no.  Vara: Helene Skoglund
IBMP: Julie Lillebostad Svendsen, Julie.Svendsen@psybp.uib.no
IPED: Martin Per Samuelsson, Martin.Samuelsson@psyip.uib.no. Vara: Kjetil Egelandsdal

Roles
Leader: Marte Knag Fylkesnes, Marte.Fylkesnes@hemil.uib.no
Assistant leader: Mette Senneseth, Mette@krisepsyk.no
Secretary: Martin Per Samuelsson, Martin.Samuelsson@psyip.uib.no

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.